Honorary Chick Veronica Scott

Having fun talking about the newest Star Cruise scifi romance novel!

KickAss Chicks

StarCruiseOutbreak-FJM_Mid_Res_1000x1500

Welcome Veronica Scott with her fabulous new book, Star Cruise Outbreak. If you love SciFi Romance you will love Veronica. She is most definitely Kicking Ass!

A.S. ~ I loved Nebula Dream and can’t wait to read Star Cruise Outbreak. Tell us why you write about cruise liners in space? What makes the genre and these stories special?

Veronica ~ I was always fascinated by the events of the Titanic sinking, which led me to write Wreck of the Nebula Dream. For that book I had to design an interstellar cruise ship in great detail, and then of course destroy it! But as time went on, I found I still wanted to write more novels set on a cruise ship that didn’t suffer a disaster. So I’ve made the new starship Nebula Zephyr my “village” and plan to tell many stories set on board this upgraded vessel. You can have…

View original post 1,797 more words

Leave a Reply

