Tuesday Teaser Escape From Zulaire Book Trailer

Tuesday TeaserHere’s my Tuesday Teaser – the book trailer for ESCAPE FROM ZULAIRE, which was an SFR Galaxy Award winner last year, as well as a National Excellence in Romance Fiction Award winner…like a mini scifi movie!

2 comments on “Tuesday Teaser Escape From Zulaire Book Trailer

    • Thank you! Well, I like having a trailer available for promo and to blog about. USA Today/HEA recommended this one too, which I think helped. Plus it’s a fun process, so I like to indulge myself LOL.

Leave a Reply

