Romance Author Hotspot Halloween Bash Blog Hop & Giveaway!

The Romance Author Hotspot is running   a fun blog hop/giveaway from Halloween through November 7th, so check out their website for the details and links! Leave me a comment below about your favorite Halloween costume (or favorite October/November memory) and be entered to win a $25.00 Amazon gift card from me!

This is my grandson and his 2012 pumpkins (he wanted to be a ghost, hence the blurry photo LOL!). The pumpkins are Marlin and Nemo BTW.

And here’s my grandson in this year’s costume to the right:

A vintage one of me to the left – the year I was 12 and switched from trick or treating to handing out candy. I was a gypsy…..

And below is me at some indeterminate age!

8 comments on “Romance Author Hotspot Halloween Bash Blog Hop & Giveaway!

  1. My favorite costume would have to be the Cowgirl outfit…
    Favorite memory/activities: Would have to say the corn maze, My daughters and I decided to spilt up with older ones(11 & 16 at the time, in one direction. While my 10, 2 and I went in another…) and it was game on for who could get out first (the “know-it-alls” or Mom with the map)LOL-MOM won…

    BeckeyWhiteATgmailDOTcom

  2. My favorite Halloween costume was the one my younger son wore when he was 2. We’ve always called him monkey man and I found a monkey costume with a banana and all. It was so freaking adorable and perfectly suited him. I still have the costume 5 years later. 😉

  3. I don’t have a favorite of mine, but I do have a favorite from my sons. I have 5 sons and they all wanted to be Batman at some point in time. I made 2 Batman costumes for our 5 year olds one year and they have been used by all of the boys since. Of course it is the old school gray Batman. I still have it even though they have all outgrown it.

    mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

  4. I don’t have a favorite costume of mine, but I remember my cousin in his little devil costume when we were kids. We stopped at one house and he got so scared, he turned to run and split the entire costume up the back. If flapped behind him the entire way down the block as he ran away!

Leave a Reply

